Helen Grogan was a Member of the United States Delegation to the United Nations Scientific Committee on the Effects of Atomic Radiation (UNSCEAR) at the Sixty-Second Session of the Committee, which met in Vienna, Austria, from June 1 – 5, 2015. Attendees pictured above are (L-R): Armin Ansari, Bruce Napier, Helen Grogan, Wesley Bolch, Gayle Woloschak, Julian Preston, Naomi Harley, Vincent Holahan, and Lynn Anspaugh. RAC provided funding for Helen to fulfill this important commitment.